Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionemail 
Mrs.G.JanzenPrincipalgjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.A.ChandlerAdmin Assistantachandler@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.R.KnelsenTeacherrknelsen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.B.KroekerTeacherbkroeker@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.J.KeranenTeacherJKeranen@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.R.BirkResource Teacherrbirk@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.BoyceTeacheranboyce@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.GhouryTeacherlghoury@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.KilbyTeacher LibrarianJKilby@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.GoncalvesTeacherLGoncalves@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.C.LingTeachercling@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.MalcolmResource Teacherjmalcolm@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.ThiessenELL Teacherathiessen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.A.CoadyTeacheracoady@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.S.WenTeacherswen@sd35.bc.ca
TBATBATBAP.E. Teacher@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.J.ShimminTeacherjshimmin@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.M.NelsonL.A. TeacherMarcyNelson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.W.MitchellELL TeacherWMitchelln@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.F.YuenSLP Teacherfyuen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.S.Loewen-SchmidtSchool Psychologistshauna.loewen@sd35.bc.ca
TBATBATBA

School Counsellors

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.K.NordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TBATBATBAAboriginal Support Worker
Ms.L.HaireLibrary Technicianlhaire@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.S.WilliamsSpecial Education Assistantswilliams@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.R.SmithSpecial Education Assistantriley.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.H.VisramSpecial Education Assistanthvisram@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.ZolotoochinSpecial Education Assistantazolotoochin@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.R.CottrellSpecial Education Assistantrcottrell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.R.SmithSpecial Education Assistantriley.smith@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.KordicSpecial Education Assistantlkordic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.OgerSpecial Education AssistantLOger@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.M.FriesenCustodian
Ms.L.CraigSpecial Education Assistantlcraig@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.A.SeggieYouth Care Workeraseggie@sd35.bc.ca