Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionemail 
Mrs.C.RedekopPrincipalcredekop@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.M.HamiltonAdmin Assistantmhamilton@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.RapinderBirkResource Teacherrbirk@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.H.CharltonTeacherhcharlton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.A.CoadyTeacheracoady@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.R.EvoyLearning Commons Teacher/Reading Recoveryrevoy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.K.FordTeacherkford@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.FriesenResource Teacherlfriesen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.R.KnelsenTeacherrknelsen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.B.KroekerTeacherbkroeker@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.E.LiangTeachersliang@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.C.LingTeachercling@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.MalcolmResource Teacherjmalcolm@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. T.MalishTeachertford@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.D.WarrenTeachercwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.S. WenTeacherswen@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.K. NordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MissD.AroraYouth & Child Care Workerdarora@sd35.bc.ca
MissR.CottrellSpecial Education Assistantrcottrell@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.K.DhesiSpecial Education Assistantkdhesi@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.ErnstAboriginal Support Workerlernst@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.HarrisSpecial Education Assistantlharris@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.JacksonNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.K.JoyceNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.C. NeufeldSpecial Education Assistantcneufeld@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.S.PatouilletSpecial Education Assistantspatouillet@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.J.Van BerkelLibrary Techjvanberkel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.H.VisramSpecial Education Assistanthvisram@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.ZolotoochinSpecial Education Assistantazolotoochin@sd35.bc.ca

Glenwood Elementary

20785 - 24 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Z 2B4
Phone: 604-534-4644
Fax: 604-534-8301