Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionemail 
Mrs.G.JanzenPrincipalgjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.DorlandAdmin Assistantjdorland@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.R.KnelsenTeacherrknelsen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.B.KroekerTeacherbkroeker@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.J.KeranenTeacherJKeranen@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.R.BirkResource Teacherrbirk@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.BoyceTeacheranboyce@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.GhouryTeacherlghoury@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.KilbyTeacher LibrarianJKilby@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.L.GoncalvesTeacherLGoncalves@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.C.LingTeachercling@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.MalcolmResource Teacherjmalcolm@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.T.StoreyTeacherTrish.Storey@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.A.CoadyTeacheracoady@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.S.WenTeacherswen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.J.KangMusic TeacherJiyoon.Kang@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.J.ShimminTeacherjshimmin@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.I.HanTeacherIHan@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.M.NelsonL.A. TeacherMarcyNelson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.W.MitchellELL TeacherWMitchelln@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.C.RensingSLP TeacherCRensing@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.D.DmytroSchool PsychologistDDmytro@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.K.NordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

TitleFirst InitialLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.E.AnYouth & Child Care WorkerEAn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.M.BrunelleAboriginal Support Workermbrunelle@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.G.EatonCustodiangeaton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.HaireLibrary Technicianlhaire@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.J.JacksonNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.T.RoteliukNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.H.VisramSpecial Education Assistanthvisram@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.A.ZolotoochinSpecial Education Assistantazolotoochin@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.R.CottrellSpecial Education Assistantrcottrell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.PayneSpecial Education AssistantLPayne@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.KordicSpecial Education Assistantlkordic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.L.OgerSpecial Education AssistantLOger@sd35.bc.ca